Full set of 6 small books

Get your hands on a complete set of the Brown Owl book series.

This set includes all six Brown Owl books in the smaller format:

  • Book 1: Brown Owl
  • Book 2: Brown Owl at the Zoo
  • Book 3: Brown Owl's Birthday Tea
  • Book 4: Brown Owl at the Seashore
  • Book 5: Brown Owl and the Bee Hive
  • Book 6: Brown Owl and the Pancake Mix

Delivery in 2-4 business days within Austria or in 5-10 business days to other countries, delivery fees not included.
Free delivery for orders over € 39.99 in Austria, Germany, Switzerland and other european countries.


Full set of 6 small books - Sneak peek